Call us: (01) 280 4164

Get In Touch

Contact Our Services

National Office

2nd Floor, Block A, Century House,

100 George’s Street Upper, Dun Laoghaire,

Co. Dublin, A96 R2V3

Telephone: (01) 280 4164

Cavan/Monaghan

Case Manager: Kathleen Brennan

Telephone: 087 265 9566

Email: KBrennan@abiireland.ie

Clare

Local Services Manager: Joanne Farrell

Telephone: 086 172 0773

Email: JFarrell@abiireland.ie

Cork

Local Services Manager: Lisa Spogler

Telephone: 086 172 0744

Email: LSpogler@abiireland.ie

Donegal

Local Services Manager: Andrea McMonagle

Telephone : 087 134 8941

Email: AMcMonagle@abiireland.ie

Dublin

Dublin South

Community/Case Manager: Niamh Redmond

Telephone: 087 231 6221

Email: nredmond@abiireland.ie

 

Dublin West

Community/Case Manager: Marian O'Neill

Telephone: 086 174 3172

Email: moneill@abiireland.ie

Dublin North

Community/Case Manager: Jan O'Leary

Telephone: 086 386 8851                

Email: joleary@abiireland.ie 

Kerry

Local Services Manager: Lisa Spogler

Telephone: 086 172 0744

Email: LSpogler@abiireland.ie

Kilkenny/Tipperary

Local Services Manager: Evelyn Norton

Telephone: 052 691255/ 087 7730 721

Email: enorton@abiireland.ie

Limerick

Local Services Manager: Alan O’Connell

Telephone: 086 172 0757

Email: aoconnell@abiireland.ie

Louth

Case Manager: Fiona Barrett

Telephone: 086 858 2897

Email: fbarrett@abiireland.ie

Meath

Case Manager: Sinead Crawley

Telephone: 086 043 2655

Email: SCrawley@abiireland.ie

 

Midlands (Offaly, Laois, Longford, Westmeath)

Local Services Manager: Martin Nunan

Telephone: 087 930 5400

Email: mnunan@abiireland.ie

Case Manager: Imelda Walsh

Telephone: 086 858 2898

Email: iwalsh3@abiireland.ie

Sligo

Local Services Manager: Teresa O Boyle

Telephone: 087 260 1827

Email: toboyle@abiireland.ie

Waterford

Local Services Manager: Robert Martin

Tel: 086 858 2899

Email: RMartin@abiireland.ie

Wexford

Local Services Manager: Sarah Kerr

Telephone: 087 4163 763

Email: SKerr@abiireland.ie

Step Ahead Cork

Senior OT Sinead Stack

Tel: 086 603 4633

Email: sstack@abiireland.ie

Step Ahead Dublin

Senior OT Emer Duffy

Tel: 086 603 7353

Email: eduffy@abiireland.ie

Get in Touch with Us

Name
Email
Subject
Message please include your location

A brain injury can happen to anyone, anytime, anywhere

Invest in a service you might need one day
X