fbpx

National Office

2nd Floor, Block A, Century House,
100 George’s Street Upper, Dun Laoghaire,
Co. Dublin, A96 R2V3

Telephone: (01) 280 4164

Cavan/ Monaghan

Case Manager: Kathleen Brennan

Telephone: 087 265 9566

Email: KBrennan@abiireland.ie

Clare

Local Services Manager: Joanne Farrell

Telephone: 086 172 0773

Email: JFarrell@abiireland.ie

Cork

Local Services Manager: Siobhán Crowley

Telephone: 086 172 0744

Email: scrowley@abiireland.ie

Donegal

Local Services Manager: Andrea McMonagle

Telephone: 087 134 8941

Email: AMcMonagle@abiireland.ie

Kerry

Local Services Manager: Lisa Spogler

Telephone: 086 172 0744

Email: LSpogler@abiireland.ie

Meath

Case Manager: Sinead Crawley

Telephone: 086 043 2655

Email: SCrawley@abiireland.ie

Dublin South

Community/Case Manager: Catherine Lacey

Telephone: 087 231 6221

Email: clacey@abiireland.ie

Dublin West

Community/Case Manager: Marian O’Neill

Telephone: 086 174 3172

Email: moneill@abiireland.ie

Dublin North

Community/Case Manager: Jan O’Leary

Telephone: 086 386 8851

Email: joleary@abiireland.ie

Kilkenny/Tipperary

Local Services Manager: Evelyn Norton

Telephone: 052 691255

Mobile: 087 7730 721

Email: enorton@abiireland.ie

Limerick

Local Services Manager: Alan O’Connell

Telephone: 086 172 0757

Email: aoconnell@abiireland.ie

Louth

Case Manager: Fiona Barrett

Telephone: 086 858 2897

Email: fbarrett@abiireland.ie

Midlands (Offaly, Laois, Longford, Westmeath)

Local Services Manager: Martin Nunan

Telephone: 087 930 5400

Email: mnunan@abiireland.ie

Case Manager: Tara Sweeney

Telephone: 086 858 2898

Email: tsweeney@abiireland.ie

Sligo

Local Services Manager: Teresa O Boyle

Telephone: 087 260 1827

Email: toboyle@abiireland.ie

Waterford

Local Services Manager: Robert Martin

Telephone: 086 858 2899

Email: RMartin@abiireland.ie

Wexford

Local Services Manager: Sarah Kavanagh

Telephone: 087 4163 763

Email: SKavanagh@abiireland.ie

On With Life

Facilitator – Carers Programme: Dolores Gallagher

Telephone: 086 010 2361

Email: dgallagher@abiireland.ie

Step Ahead Plus

Senior OT: Emer Duffy

Telephone: 086 603 7353

Email: eduffy@abiireland.ie

Get In Touch With Us

  • Your information will only be used to respond to your query. Please review our privacy statement which provides information on how we use and process your data.

Acquired Brain Injury Ireland is a business name of Peter Bradley Foundation Limited. Company No. 334659 Reg Charity No. CHY 14289

Find us on Social Media

X